When I open Ark: Survival progressed - Mobile and tap PLAY ARK I gain asked, whether I want to continue my solitary player video game (refer to the screenshot below). I"d prefer to examine whether the save game is stored in iCloud and also if it isn"t, relocate it there in bespeak to continue on another device.

You are watching: How to delete ark single player

Would this be feasible after selecting CANCEL or will certainly the current save game acquire deleted?

*


*

No, Tapping CANCEL will certainly not delete your conserve game. I simply took the risk and tried.

You have the right to cancel and also then proceed to tap on MANAGE save DATA. Over there you"ll see the most Current Save game at the top and also can keep it in one of two people of the 3 neighborhood slots or the iCloud slot by tapping SAVE next to the respective slot. Once you then tap top top PLAY single PLAYER, you"ll continue with her Current Save.

*


*

Thanks for contributing response to Arqade!

Please be sure to answer the question. Provide details and share your research!

But avoid

Asking for help, clarification, or responding to various other answers.Making statements based upon opinion; earlier them increase with recommendations or personal experience.

See more: And You Are Wearing His Merchandise, Hercules (1997)

To learn more, see our tips on writing great answers.


article Your answer Discard

By click “Post your Answer”, girlfriend agree come our terms of service, privacy policy and also cookie policy


Not the prize you're spring for? Browse other questions tagged ark-survival-evolved or questioning your very own question.


*

*

site design / logo © 2021 ridge Exchange Inc; user contributions license is granted under cc by-sa. Rev2021.10.1.40358


Arqade works finest with JavaScript enabled
*

her privacy

By click “Accept every cookies”, friend agree ridge Exchange have the right to store cookies on your an equipment and disclose information in accordance v our Cookie Policy.